How I Got Ready For My Ghost Story Video || Makeup Tutorial || Chit-Chat GRWM || தமிழில்

Makeup Tutorial
How I Got Ready For My Ghost Story Video || Makeup Tutorial || Chit-Chat GRWM || தமிழில்

I hope you all liked this video. If you like it please give it a thumbs up and also please subscribe to my channel.

Gmail : aarthichandran54@gmail.com

Find me on :

Instagram : mable.rt https://www.instagram.com/mable.rt/?h​…

Products Used:

lip balm from Daisy Skincare Products ❤️
instagram link: https://www.instagram.com/p/CO2nHTmre8L/?igshid=w2bkaa6wy7ir

PAC Aqua Blast – Water Based Moisturizer : https://www.nykaa.com/pac-water-base-moisturizern/p/337577?ptype=product&productId=337577&skuId=337577&pps=5

Wet n Wild Prime Focus Primer Serum: https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-prime-focus-primer-serum/p/785774?ptype=product&productId=785774&skuId=785774&pps=2

Nykaa Prep Me Up! Face Primer: https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-prep-me-up-face-primer/p/473981?ptype=product&productId=473981&skuId=473981&pps=1

PAC Take Cover Concealer – 16 Coffee Beans: https://www.nykaa.com/pac-take-cover-concealer/p/541286?pps=2&productId=541286&ptype=product&skuId=541278

M.A.C Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15 – NC45: https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-studio-fix-fluid-spf-15/p/88999?categoryId=3899&pps=4&productId=88999&ptype=product&skuId=88985

Huda Beauty Easy Bake Loose Powder – Cinnamon Bun: https://www.nykaa.com/huda-beauty-easy-bake-loose-powder/p/421532?categoryId=4985&pps=13&productId=421532&ptype=product&skuId=421528

Nykaa Oh My Brow! Eyebrow Mascara – Sirius Brown: https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-oh-my-brow-eyebrow-mascara-sirius-brown/p/448344?ptype=product&productId=448344&skuId=448344&pps=1

Nykaa Just Wink It! 12 in 1 – Eyeshadow Palette – Double Chocolate Chip: https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-just-wink-it-eyeshadow-palette/p/481026?pps=1&productId=481026&ptype=product&skuId=481021

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara Travel Size – Black: https://www.nykaa.com/too-faced-better-than-sex-mascara-black/p/709541?ptype=product&productId=709541&skuId=660500&pps=5

Incolor Miracle Touch Highlighter – 4 Pearl Gold: https://www.nykaa.com/incolor-miracle-touch-highlighter/p/366404?pps=6&productId=366404&ptype=product&skuId=366402

Daily Life Forever52 8 Color Spotlight Blusher Palette: https://www.nykaa.com/daily-life-forever52-8-color-spotlight-blusher-palette-spb001/p/986529?ptype=product&productId=986529&skuId=986529&pps=2

Kay Beauty Illuminating Highlighter – Honey Glaze: https://www.nykaa.com/kay-beauty-illuminating-highlighter/p/834303?categoryId=11433&pps=7&productId=834303&ptype=product&skuId=772910

Smashbox Always On Mini Matte Duo x Sobhita – Bawse (Deep Red) & Gula-bae (Cool Rose): https://www.nykaa.com/smashbox-always-on-mini-matte-duo/p/713112?ptype=product&productId=713112&skuId=713112&pps=1

Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer – 40 Caramel: https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer/p/31069?pps=1&productId=31069&ptype=product&skuId=344591

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Echinacea already used against cold flu could also help against covid?
Peloton’s Jess King on Fiancée Sophia Urista: “Her Love Has Healed Me in So Many Ways”
Jodie Turner-Smith Is the Face of Gucci’s New High Jewelry Collection
Ready to Sweat? These 3 New Instagram Live Workouts Will Get Your Heart Pumping
Skateboarding, Soccer, Track: Nike’s 2021 Olympic Uniforms Are So Sharp and Clean
This Pillow Saved Me From My TMJ and Jaw Clenching

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *