Grab a Towel, Because These Instagram Live Workouts Will Leave You Dripping

Weight Loss

Ready to shake up your workout routine? Meet us on Instagram and YouTube this week, because we’re going live with some fresh routines. From cardio boxing to core crushers, we’ve got an intense week coming up and you’re invited for all of it. Tune in on @popsugarfitness for the workouts and check out the schedule below (and add it to your Google Calendar) to see exactly what we’ve got coming up. You can also catch up with our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app. We’ll see you there!

  • 30-Minute Cardio-Boxing and HIIT Workout With Leila Leilani: Monday, Aug. 31, at 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: light dumbbells)
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment F45 Workout With Libby Vincek: Tuesday, Sept. 1, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Chelsea Cox: Wednesday, Sept. 2, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Core-Crusher Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, Sept. 3, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: mini band)

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Echinacea already used against cold flu could also help against covid?
Stylist Shiona Turini Aces Summer Style with Madewell
The New adidas Formotion Collection Is Here to Help You Express Your Best Self Through Movement
Inside the 300-Hour Making of Olivia Rodrigo’s Red Dior BRIT Awards Haute Couture Dress
Testing YOUR Makeup Hacks… Yall REALLY doing these?!
We Found the Best Under Armour Shoes For Every Workout, So You Can Step Up Your Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *