Sweat and Sculpt It Out With These Full-Body Instagram and YouTube Live Workouts

Weight Loss

Another week, another slate of live workouts streaming on our Instagram and YouTube channels! You can join us for intense full-body bodyweight sessions on our Instagram page, @popsugarfitness, then head on over to YouTube for Tabata Pilates. It’s all happening this week, so check out the full schedule below and add it to your Google Calendar here. Don’t forget to catch up with our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app. Happy sweating!

  • 30-Minute No-Equipment Sweat & Sculpt Workout With Kristina Earnest (IG Live): Monday, Aug. 24, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Mercedes Owens (IG Live): Wednesday, Aug. 26, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute LIT Method Challenge Class (IG Live): Thursday, Aug. 27, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: mini band)
  • 30-Minute Housework Full-Body Toning Workout With Sydney Miller (IG Live): Friday, Aug. 28, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: two hand towels or gliders)
  • 30-Minute Tabata Pilates Workout With Kit Rich (YouTube Live): Saturday, Aug. 29, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Echinacea already used against cold flu could also help against covid?
Never Watched Competitive Surfing? Here’s Your Guide to One of the Newest Olympic Events
MAKEUP HACKS COMPILATION – Beauty Tips For Every Girl 2020 #764
Lisa Eldridge – Shellac Nails Tutorial
EASY GLOWY FOUNDATION ROUTINE + MAKEUP TUTORIAL + MINI CATCH UP WITH ME | Briana Monique’
TRYING TIKTOK MAKEUP HACKS *life changing* | VLOGMAS DAY 15 | Arnellarmon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *