Miss Workout Classes? We’re Hosting Instagram Live Workouts All Week to Get You Sweating

Weight Loss

For most of us, in-person workout classes — and all the energy and sense of community that come with them — still aren’t an option. That’s why we’re continuing to bring you free Instagram Live workouts over on @popsugarfitness: if you can’t be sweating in a studio full of workout buddies, working out with these intense trainers and the rest of our Instagram fam is the next best thing.

This week’s schedule is packed, starting off with a special donation-based Rumble Boxing workout that gives you the option of donating to racial justice nonprofit Color of Change. We encourage you to give what you can, if you can, by donating here. Check out the rest of the schedule below, and try out our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

  • 30-Minute Donation-Based Rumble Boxing Workout With Taylor Rae Almonte To Benefit Color of Change: Monday, June 15 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Abs & Booty Workout With Deja Riley: Tuesday, June 16 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Chelsea Cox: Wednesday, June 10 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low Impact High Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, June 18 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Full-Body Workout With Ashley Joi: Thursday, June 18 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, June 19 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Dance Workout With Ellen Kim: Saturday, June 20 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Jabs by Gina Kickboxing Workout: Sunday, June 21 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

Feel free to tag us with #POPSUGARSweats and add our full lineup to your Google calendar so you never miss a session.

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Echinacea already used against cold flu could also help against covid?
DIY French Polygel Nails for Beginners
🥝🍒 TRENDY & SUPER CUTE NATURAL CURLY HAIRSTYLE TUTORIAL 🥝🍒2021 NEW SLAYED EDGES, RUBBER BANDS & MORE
A Line I Heard During Lockdown Completely Changed the Way I See My Body
HOW TO: Pastel Crocodile French Nail Design | Acrylic Nails Tutorial
Acrylic for beginners Yellow | Nails tutorial |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *